Status…

Hellllooooo!  This is The Myriad here.  I am currently coming up with some new segments that I can do to keep the wait between my major publications seem less lengthy.  I have thought of some cool ideas that I could do that extend beyond the category of outreach ministries, however I am remembering that I need to stay focused on what I started out to do.  Check back in the next few days as I am going to be posting something different than what was posted last week.  Oh!  An interesting idea just stumbled into my head!  Got to go!

Alright, that is it everyone!

Leave a Reply

