Tangent Time V10: Update

Hello everyone. I have recently started a new job so I will have to adjust to the new hours before I start posting again. I meant to post something this past Friday, but I completely forgot because I was exhausted from the new job. Hopefully throughout the week I’ll be able to find some time to upload a story or something along those lines.

Anyways, I just wanted to let everyone know what is happening. I am not giving up on blogging, I’m simply having to make some adjustments so I can continue to do it. If I have some time, I may make a continuation to this post later in the week as well as the blog that appears on the weekends.

Thank you for being understanding and once again I’m not quitting, just making some adjustments!!

Sincerely,

The Myriad

Leave a Reply

